Welcome to my Guestbook

Guestbook entries
Guestbook entrieLast Update: Saturday, 10 December 2016, 10:44:10

«    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14    » 


Items/page
Page 4 of 14

 

Total items 140

Make a new entry

From friend - Date: Monday, 04 February 2008, 20:22:10

Comments: Wonderful well this reading. More Mr Sparkle send greeting at Japan. LOL

City: Bibingio Alaksi
Country: USA

From mamahoshk - Date: Wednesday, 23 January 2008, 13:09:11

Comments: Your site is very very cool !! I love it :) Respect !

City: Bibingio Alaksz
Country: Japan

From bagztx - Date: Friday, 18 January 2008, 12:35:48

Comments: Hi Webmaster! It was a pleasure to look through this site! there is a lot of new and fresh ideas)!Thank You

City: Roberta Fosterq
Country: USA

From naisioxerloro - Date: Wednesday, 28 November 2007, 16:57:16

Comments: Hi. Good design, who make it?

City: Khujand
Country: Tajikistan

From Tirmatorm - Date: Tuesday, 31 July 2007, 13:35:54

Comments: www.spearhead-home.com - the best site ! I like your fine site - www.spearhead-home.com . Thank you, I will add it to my bookmarks regards Nelson

City: Gliwice
Country: Poland

From Isabelle - Date: Saturday, 30 June 2007, 13:16:55

Comments: This is one of the best sites I have ever found. Thanks!!! Very nice and informal. I enjoy being here.

City: Yerevan
Country: Saudi Arabia

From Lily Harling - Date: Thursday, 14 June 2007, 12:04:13

Comments: This one makes sence: "One's first step in wisdom is to kuesstion everything - and one's last is to come to terms with everything."

City: Nahunta
Country: Bulgaria

From rewb - Date: Tuesday, 12 June 2007, 11:58:04

Comments: Thanks bro! Real good work!

City: Pyongyang
Country: Lanka

From Jennifer - Date: Friday, 16 February 2007, 01:30:58

Comments: humanity is almost dead.but we, my afro-german daughter an me, we`ll go on 2 learn an grow.yeah!no matter what ever,we`ll stand firm.one blood.we`re all human!peace.guidance&blesin`

City: Viersen
Country: germany

From Prohor - Date: Sunday, 28 January 2007, 11:56:12

Comments: I consider that beside Your site there is future!

City: Saudi
Country: Pakistan